9-1 GCSE Music AQA Complete Revision & Practice with Audio CD

  • Includes Free Audio CD

  • Product code: MUAS41
  • ISBN: 9781782946144

Write a review

In stock

  • £14.99

This Complete Revision & Practice book is a superb all-in-one guide to Grade 9-1 AQA GCSE Music — it covers musical knowledge, set works, compositions and more!

There are crystal-clear study notes for every topic, plus a wide range of exam-style questions to test students’ knowledge (with listening practice included on CD). We’ve also added a section devoted to coursework advice, and a realistic AQA-style mock exam paper at the end of the book.

For even more practice, an Exam Practice Workbook for Grade 9-1 GCSE Music is also available.

  • Key Stage: KS4
  • Subject: Music
  • Exam Board: AQA
  • Years Covered: 10-11
  • Level: 9-1 (GCSE)
  • Media: Book
  • Colour: Full Colour
  • Publication Date: 2016
  • No of Pages: 208

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5

2 customer ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Delivery & Returns


We offer FREE delivery to UK Parents, Tutors and Students for orders over £30 and to UK Schools and Bookshops for orders over £50 — there's just a £3.95 delivery charge for orders that fall below these amounts. All you need to do is place your order before 5pm Monday to Friday.

What if I want to return something?

Not a problem! If you're a school or an individual customer in the UK, we've got a brilliant 30-day no quibbles returns policy.

If you'd like to return anything to us, just give us a ring on 0800 1712 712 or email us at customerservices@cgpbooks.co.uk and we'll sort out the details for you.

CGP uses cookies to give you a smooth shopping experience. To agree to us using cookies, click the 'Accept' button below or just carry on using the website! If you need more info, take a look at our cookies page.